Reviews

Elena
2/26/2019
Food was Delicious
Lynese
1/26/2019
Good food
Rose
1/2/2019
Always good and delivered on time I like beef & Mushrooms when the beef is not over cooked. Was perfect this time Especially like wonton soup with beef broth.. Best fried rice
Victoria
9/5/2018
It's really taste good
Rose
9/2/2018
Always delicious.. Tried beef with mushrooms for the first time.. Less mushrooms and more beef would be better..however the beef was tender. I love the wonton soup with its beef broth.. Pork fried rice and lo mein always good. Five stars for fast delivery.. ordering on line is a plus
Shirell
5/16/2018
Food was good, delivery on time but my shrimp meal only came with three shrimp
Rose
4/14/2018
Food always good..delivered on time and hot
munwatie
2/3/2018
Food is very delicious but this is the second time it took almost two hours to deliver.
Rose
11/20/2017
First time ordering from Ah Law.. we enjoyed everything..I especially liked the wonton soup beef flavor . Delivery pretty fast...so no complaints..we will order again very soon. I also enjoy ordering on line..
Nesha
10/24/2017
First time ordering from this restaurant and the delivery time was 30-40 minutes and instead I got my food an hour and 45 minutes later. Food was good and delicious, besides the shrimp toast.
Michael
9/30/2017
I love this easy and convenient way of ordering and picking up!
Javier
9/19/2017
Great Food The Best!!
Kristie
7/22/2017
I love this place. The food is always fresh and delicious. This is my "go to" place for Chinese food.
Chudney
4/27/2017
ALWAYS GOOD
Matthew
4/5/2017
The foods great and they're quick - can't ask for more
Claudette
4/2/2017
Service is always great
Ronald
1/19/2017
It was great! The delivery was fast even if they forgot my 1 order he told me that he would come back. Fast & smooth transaction!
Wilbert
6/25/2016
Great food
Kristie
6/3/2016
The food is delicious. This was my first time buying from them and I think I found a new spot.
kaydene
6/3/2016
Great!
Laura
5/15/2016
Love it
Any questions please call us.